Open Swim

Spring/Summer Dates:

Saturdays, 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

March 3       May 5        June 9, 16, 23 

,       August  11, 18

THERE WILL BE NO OPEN SWIM ON June 30th,July 14, 28th or AUGUST 4th

$3.00/person/swim: Punch cards are available at the Community Education Office or may be purchased from the Pool Manager. Cash/check payments also accepted at the pool.  Online registration is not available for Open Swim.

AOFU-OS
Hudson Middle School : Pool
Sat Mar 3, Sat May 5, Sat Jun 9, Sat Jun 16, Sat Jun 23, Sat Jun 30, Sat Jul 14, Sat Jul 21, Sat Aug 11 & Sat Aug 18
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Already started


$ 0.00
DO NOT REGISTER ONLINE